So basically I’ve been melting slowly over the past week and a half.
It is hot hot hot in Rome right now, you know, Two-Shower Weather.
There is no air conditioning and I’m used to the heat, really I am, just…with air conditioned pockets to jump to.

Anyways, I got around to that scanner.
The Polaroids have an outline from the scanner, it was a crappy screen I was working on, I’ll crop em later.
Here are some of the results of my Polaroid-Postcard Project:

Arch of Constantine with Colosseum

Arch of Constantine with Colosseum

which matches this

Postcard Arch of Constantine

Postcard Arch of Constantine

Pantheon with Obelisk

Pantheon with Obelisk

which matches this

Postcard of Pantheon

Postcard of Pantheon

Berninis Fountain under Borrominis Dome

Bernini's Fountain under Borromini's Dome

which goes with

Piazza Navona and Berninis Fountain

Piazza Navona and Bernini's Fountain

Here’s one more, best picture of me Ever.

The girl taking the picture didnt say a word until after she took it. Thanks.

The girl taking the picture didn't say a word until after she took it. Thanks.

More later.

